E: info@sportsvenuebusiness.com

Print & Online Magazines

There are a large number of print and online magazines focused on the sports facility sector; some deal solely on a certain aspect(s) of the business, others on a specific sporting code (i.e. soccer/football, rugby, Olympics, etc.), or on a particular geographical region. To follow are a selection of some of the top titles:

 

 

Around the Rings (ATR): http://aroundtherings.com

 

Athletic Business: http://www.athleticbusiness.com/

 

Australian Leisure Management: http://www.ausleisure.com.au/

 

Coliseum: http://www.coliseum-online.com/magazine/

 

Facilities Management Journal: http://www.fmj.co.uk/

 

FC Business: http://www.fcbusiness.co.uk/

 

FM World: http://www.fm-world.co.uk/

 

Football & Stadium Management: http://www.worldsfair.co.uk/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=20&Itemid=64

 

Host City: www.hostcity.com/magazine/current-issue

 

PanStadia & Arena Management: www.psam.uk.com

 

SB: www.iaks.org/en/sb-magazine

 

SEAT: http://www.alsd.com/seat

 

S.E.A.T. Global Magazine: http://seatconsortium.com/

 

Sport Business: www.sportbusiness.com

 

Sports Business Daily: http://www.sportsbusinessdaily.com/Journal.aspx

 

Sports Management: http://www.sportsmanagement.co.uk/sports-management-magazine

 

Stadia: http://stadia-magazine.com/

 

Stadium Journey: http://www.stadiumjourney.com/magazine

 

Venues Today: http://www.venuestoday.com/magazine

 

World Football Insider: http://www.worldfootballinsider.com/

 

 

NB: We can create FREE tailored reports detailing which of the industry magazines and publications you should consider appearing within according to your marketing objectives, your specific target market/s, the region/s and sporting code/s in which you are active, and the types of industry professionals you want to secure exposure to.

 

 

If you represent one of the above industry magazines and would like to discuss the possibility of securing an enhanced listing, please email: info@sportsvenuebusiness.com. Similarly, if you work at an industry magazine/publication that is not listed, please email: katie@sportsvenuebusiness.com

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn